To help us continue to improve our service, this web site uses cookies. They cannot be used to identify you. Using this site implies an agreement to continue accepting them. For more details please see managing the cookies we use.  

Patients & Visitors



Contact Us

By phone (Mon-Fri 9am-5pm)

Urology Outpatient Reception  01225 825990
Uro-Oncology Specialist Nurses 01225 824250
Urology Specialist Nurses 01225 824034
Cherry Aldridge – secretary to:
Mr Edward Jefferies (Clinical Lead)
Miss Lucy Simmons
Mr Ayman Ali
01225 825312
Tracy Rodaway – secretary to:
Mr Jon McFarlane (Cancer Lead)
Mr Chris Gallegos
Mr Tim Bates
Miss Arvinda Chippagiri
01225 824575
Steph Patton – secretary to:
Mr Simon Evans
Miss Emma Marsdin
01225 824573
Salima Rahman – secretary to:
Mr Hector Barba
01225 826459

By email

The secretaries also have a generic email which is checked on a daily basis :

By post

Urology Department (D11)
Royal United Hospital
Combe Park