To help us continue to improve our service, this web site uses cookies. They cannot be used to identify you. Using this site implies an agreement to continue accepting them. For more details please see managing the cookies we use.  

About Us

Management Structure

The hospital is managed by the Board of Directors which consists of the Chair, 8 Executives and 7 Non-Executive Directors.

Family & Specialist Services Division

Ian Kerslake Ian Kerslake
Divisional Director
Carla Griffiths Carla Griffiths
Divisional Director of Operations
Zita Martinez Zita Martinez
Director of Midwifery
Constance Rowell Constance Rowell
Divisional Director of Nursing

back to top