Council of Governors

Stakeholder Governors

The five stakeholder Governors have now been appointed from our partner organisations as follows:

Dr Andrew Girdher
Wiltshire Clinical Commissioning Group
Dr Ian Orpen
Chair, BaNES Clinical Commissioning Group
Professor Julian Hughes
University of Bristol
Councillor Vic Pritchard
BaNES Council

back to top