

## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## Royal United Hospitals Bath NHS Foundation Trust Election to the Council of Governors

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: City of Bath (1 to elect)		
Candidates	Amanda BUSS	
	Michael NEWBY	
	Ben ROGERS	
	Alan Paul STAINER	

Public: Mendip (1 to elect)	
Candidates	John Anthony CHAPPELL
	John Charles DRAKE
	Michael WELTON

Public: North East Somerset (1 to elect)	
Candidates	Lucille ADEMANTÉ
	Melanie Dawn HILTON
	Ray LOVE
	Helen ROGERS

Public: North Wiltshire (1 to elect)	
Candidates	Jacek Waclaw KOWNACKI
	David NEWTON SMITH

Staff (3 to elect)	
Candidates	Michael COUPE
	Kate FRYER
	Darrin KING
	Shaun LOMAX
	Eddie PURCELL

Voting will open on Wednesday 4 October 2017 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post.

Members have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to:

Electoral Reform Services Ltd The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website:

www.ersvotes.com/ruh2017

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Electoral Reform Services Ltd), at the address or website above no later than 5pm on Tuesday 24 October 2017.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on Friday 20 October 2017.

The contact address for each of these candidates is c/o Ciara Norris, Returning Officer, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is Ciara.norris@electoralreform.co.uk

Ciara Norris Returning Officer

Dated: 3 October 2017