Patients & Visitors Find & Contact us Working for us About us For GPs

For GPs



Members of the Department


Dr Robert Axe

Dr Justine Barnett

Prof. Tim Cook


Dr Michael Coupe Dr Michael Coupe


Dr Tim Craft
Tim Cook


back to top

Dr Richard Edwards


Dr Andy Georgiou

Dr Stuart Gold



Dr Alex GoodwinDr Alex Goodwin





back to top

Dr Kim Gupta


Dr Jeff HandelDr Jeff Handel





Dr Rowan Hardy

Dr Paul Hersch


back to top

Dr Clare Hommers staff photograph


Dr Katharine Howells staff photograph


Dr Lesley JordanDr Lesley Jordan

back to top

Dr Fiona Kelly

Dr Ian Kerslake


Dr Bob Marjot


Dr Chris Marsh


back to top

Dr Mel McDonald

Prof. Jerry Nolan


Dr Andrew PadkinDr Andrew Padkin





back to top

Dr Jonathan Price


Dr Chris Seller
Chris Seller


Dr Tom Simpson


Dr Andrew Souter

Dr Malcolm ThorntonDr Malcolm Thornton


back to top

Dr Jenny Tuckey


Dr Damien Wood





Non-Consultant Career Grade Anaesthetists  

Dr Elhassan  Abuzaid



Dr Rachel Awan


back to top

Dr Muhammad AsifDr Muhammad Asif


Dr Kamran Banan 



Dr Pete ForsterDr Pete Forster






Dr Sarah KeeleyDr Sarah Keeley


Dr Steve LaverDr Steve Laver





back to top

Dr Andy Lim


Dr Terren KuDr Terren Ku



Dr Vivienne ThomasDr Vivienne Thomas



Dr Malar VizhiDr Malar Vizhi


back to top

Accessibility | Privacy Notice | Cookies | Freedom of Information | Disclaimer | Copyright | Green RUH